TWEET us YOUR 3 GOALS for SUMMER…

#3goals4summer

WHEN?

Twitter Party Coming….Thursday May 29th

8PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific

12 midnight GMT for any night owls in the UK!

  •       Find us at #3goals4summer
  •       Tweet 3 goals you have for your summer vacation
  •       Expert Goal Achievers Will be There to Help and Encourage Your Goals
  •       First 5 TWEETS win a copy of “The Secret for Teens Revealed” to help goal setting
  •       PRIZE for BEST Tweet of the Night!

Andrea Samadi, the author of “The Secret for Teens Revealed” will be there tweeting and offering support to those who have goals but don’t know where to start! FREE COPIES of her book will be given out to the FIRST 5 tweets for #3goalsforsummer!

Andrea Samadi AchieveIT360.com

Who’s COMING???

Ashlynn_ChongIf you have been listening to KIDZ BOP,  you won’t want to miss hearing from ASHLYNN CHONG! She will be tweeting about her 3 GOALS for SUMMER 2014 as well as how she has overcome obstacles with her goals and how she stays focused on the end result!

Follow Ashlynn at @KIDZBOP_Ashlynn

Ashlynn Chong @KIDZBOP_Ashlynn www.kidzbop.com

Hear from GOAL ACHIEVING EXPERT Houston Gunn what his 3 goals are for Summer 2014! He also has a powerful goal that he is working on in the next year! TUNE IN for details!

Follow Houston @houstongunn

Houston Gunn @houstongunn

Houston Gunn @houstongunn www.houstongunn.com

We will HELP you to ACHIEVE them!

Once you know the ACTION steps you need to take for your goal, and have written it out clearly, it is easier to start working towards your end result. GOALS ATTAINED will be recognized at www.achieveIT360.com

© 2009-2017Achieveit360.comAll Rights Reserved.

Shares
Share This